Contact

 

Our church is located in the heart of the Ingleside district at 1970 Ocean Avenue,San Francisco, CA 94127. If you attend either CCSF or SFSU, our church is close enough for you to walk to! We are also an easy MUNI target, as the K train stops right outside of our front doors. Hope to see you Sunday!

Phone: 415-333-1970

Email:

Worship@APlaceToMeetJesus.com~ Connect to our worship team through this email address!

Create@APlaceToMeetJesus.com~ If you’re in the artistic community, a writer, or want to help build in the house of the Lord, tell us what the Lord’s telling you!

Office@APlaceToMeetJesus.com~ Have a request to use the building, or need church info? Email our office staff!

Blog@APlaceToMeetJesus.com~ Send an email here to receive Pastor Richard’s Friday blog & weekly church schedule info. You can also learn about how to register for Pastor Richard’s Monday Morning Blog here.

Events@APlaceToMeetJesus.com~ Request details about special events that take place at APTMJ here.

Pastor@APlaceToMeetJesus.com~ Prayer requests and pastoral concerns can be sent to any one of our Pastors on staff through this email. Need counseling? Ask for it here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s